Export a Course
Last updated
Download a course in various formats and versions.

Open a Project and go to the Export tab.
Select an export format:
PDF;
Export settings will be saved after downloading a course.

Open a Project and go to the Export tab.
Click Add export to export in different format.
Click the ... icon next to the saved export settings and select an option:
Edit: Change saved export settings;
Delete: Delete saved export settings.
Hide sections/blocks that are not relevant to certain users. Excluded materials won't appear in export or preview.
Excluded sections can't be shared.

Open a Project and go to the Contents tab.
Hover over and click the Settings icon next to the section.
Select Section settings.
A pop-up window will appear.

Click No next to the Export setting.
An unable export icon will appear next to the section.
The changes will be saved automatically.

Open an editor and select a block.
Click the Block settings icon.
A pop-up window will appear.
Click No next to the Export setting.
The changes will be saved automatically.
Last updated