For the complete documentation index, see llms.txt. This page is also available as Markdown.

Manage User Roles

Company Roles

When adding a new user to a company, you can assign them the following roles:

Role
Description

Company Owner

The owner can use all platform features and delete the company if needed. The owner can delete admins.

Administrator

The user with access to all platform capabilities. Administrators can invite users, manage permissions, create, edit, and delete any Projects, manage branding, create tasks, and assign responsible users.

Member

The user who can view all company Projects and comment on them, but can't edit them unless they are invited to the Project or given extra permissions.

Guest

The user invited to the company that have no permissions by default.

Commentator

The user that can view and comment the Project via public link for commenting only.

Project Roles

When adding a new user to a Project, you can assign them the following roles:

Role
Description

Project Owner

The user who creates a Project becomes the Project Owner. The user with access to all editing capabilities and collaboration features within the Project, in addition to the capabilities provided by the role in the company. The Project Owner can invite other users to the Project and delete it if necessary.

Project Participant

The user invited to the Project and have additional capabilities to interact with Project, in addition to the capabilities provided by the role in the company.

Default Roles Permissions

Role → Permission ↓
Company Owner
Administrator
Member
Guest
Commentator
Project Owner
Project Participant

Users

Creator

Styles

View

Comment

Share

Content

Content +

Pro

Team

Last updated